Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Ryan Cobb was extremely helpful! I had a great experience and everyone was very efficient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

We were in and out. Great experience. They worked with us on the details and we left happy. The website was very helpful before we arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Everyone involved in my beautiful purchase today was superb. They all explained everything I needed to know. I wanted a specific car and they didn't waste any time trying to get me to buy a different one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Toyota Tundra from Oxmoor and Jordan was the salesman. He was a pleasure to complete the purchase with and made it worth the drive from Ashland. You have a customer for life. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Josh was the most knowledgeable and PATIENT salesman. We have ever dealt with. We appreciate the time he took and the no pressure to sell.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Excellent sales Representative Logan who worked with us on maximizing trade in value, refinancing, warranties and service. Offer was detailed yet understandable and his approach to sales was calm and informative

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I responded to a letter I received soliciting my trade in. I made an appointment and was met by John when I arrived. The entire process of trading in my car and purchasing my new Toyota was a positive experience. This is my third new car purchase from Oxmoor and I have consistently been treated with respect and given fair deals. The product sells itself, therefore, I really appreciate that the buying experience is professional, relaxed and non-pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the whole experience. The salesman was very polite and went over all the paperwork for the 2007 Toyota Avalon that I purchased on Tuesday June 8th. I am very pleased with the whole thing. I am widowed now and really hoped I would be able to afford something that would meet my I had no idea it won't actually happen. Your company and staff fulfilled that need. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Quick and easy experience buying experience. Time was short and they made every effort to work in my timeline. No haggling over add pan or hidden fees or trying to sell me things I don’t want.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Great team to work with! Worked with Carlos, he was very pleasant to work with and got me a great deal on a new 2021 car. I highly recommend working with him. Had one little snag and he got everything worked out for me. Great staff! Great service! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

We don't buy cars very often and when we do, we buy late model not new! Our experience at Oxmoor Toyota was awesome! Josh McManis was are sales guy and he was helpful and very informative! So far, we love our 2017 Highlander XLE! Time will tell concerning the service department, but hopefully it will be 5 star also! I highly recommend Josh and Oxmoor Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Awesome experience! All the staff were very customer friendly and helped make our leasing process easy. Can’t wait to use this new truck. Thanks to everyone that helped us!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Very easy to work with!! Professional and thorough!! All questions were answered with an explanation following the answer. Overall experience five stars for the manager Bubba and salesman William Adrio

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

My wife and I and bought several vehicles from Oxmoor, never a bad experience. Ashley Kellar is our go-to salesperson and she always takes care of us. Straight up with no BS and just a genuinely good person.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Awesome service for buying a car. They are Honest fair dealers. They were very upfront. No hidden fees. The time spent in the store was minimal. you will live Oxmoor Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle here and it was a great experience. The sales rep William Adrio was excellent and gave us a no hassle/haggle experience. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I felt at ease at Oxmoor Toyota that we were buying a nice, dependable car that we can afford. I would totally recommend customers to talk to Labed who was our certified sales consultant! He constantly kept us informed with used cars that were at the dealership and I appreciate that!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Worked with Joe “Turtle”. Awesome guy, didn’t seem pushy, and was more than accommodating on everything we asked. Did not have a great experience with the Finance Manager, Dennis. Tried to shove warranties down our throats, and after saying no four different times, he had us finish out a couple more pages and sent us on our way, but seemed very frustrated. Was not forthright of what our base payment would be without a warranty, and failed to even mention the interest rate of our loan. Would not recommend you work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience with Joe who was my salesperson. It was not a stressful experience which was most appreciated. Everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Del I had an Excellent experience I went online pick a car Made an appointment to test drive No pressure Jessica imperizelli was very responsive and helpful Cory Morris was helpful professional and fast. The finance dept was quick and easy Overall an excellent experience Wayne

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The buying experience was great. The salemen were so friendly and not pushy. I hate sales people who try to push you into buying a vehicle. Awesome place to do business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Purchased a new vehicle. Happy with negotiation and price. Sales person was great, not pushy, and listened attentively. Snag came with the paperwork which took an unexplainable 2 hours after price was agreed with no financing needed. It was not busy. Pretty dissappintimg after an otherwise good experience... sales person appologized, but got the feeling staff went on a dinner break for an hour while we waited... dont feel they valued my business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Cory Morris was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and listened to my needs. I’m very happy with my 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Carlos was wonderful, no pressure to make a sale. The process after we agreed on the price was what was disappointing. It took us from 3pm to almost 6 pm to get everything squared away so we could leave. There was no drivers side floor mat which we did not realize until we got home and one key was all that was available for the car. Overall our experience was good to excellent, I would just make the process go a little quicker in this fast paced day and age.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Fantastic Customer Service: Logan Devine, sales consultant & Patrick O’Donnell, general manager went above and beyond to find a Toyota Camry XLE (specific color for the outside and inside, specific packages and accessories). They did not have it in stock so they looked high and low acr the region to find it. They did. I got the car I wanted at a good price. These two were so nice and friendly. I didn’t know them before this purchase but feel like they are friends.now. Yes, I know. Buying the car from them was a very pleasant experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Everything was good. I did have to return the following day to find out how to use navigation. No problem . The salesman was able to instruct me the next day about connecting my iPhone for navigation

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

OXMOOR TOYOTA GREAT SERVICE GREAT STAFF GREAT PRICE THANKS OXMOOR TOYOTA I WILL GO NOWHERE ELSE IN THE FUTURE OXMOOR TOYOTA WON MY BUSINESS OUSTANDING JOB

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

What was represented on the website is what I found. Customer rep went above and beyond. Great experience. Labed Alsaadi is an excellent salesman. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Jack and the rest of the staff took great care of me. Totally professional. And I wish Jack the best on his way to becoming a pilot in the USAF. Serve proud because no one can take that away from you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Excellent sales staff. Personal attention given at every phase of the sales process! Labed was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions about the Highlander. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Great experience. The individuals I worked with were helpful without being pushy. They let me shop on my own and were available to answer questions as needed. They were also understanding of any financials concerns and tried to work with me to make the purchase price in a range I was comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

My husband and I found the car we wanted to buy online and I worked with Torie online. She was great and helped with the negotiating, which would save time when going to the dealership. Terrell was great when we got to the dealership. Even climbed in the back of the Highlander to show us how much leg room there was. He was patient and courteous! We appreciated him so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Bought a 2020 RAV4 here, and the experience couldn’t have been better. Salesman was friendly and helpful and the buying experience was easy and seamless. Also got good value for my trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Excellent salesperson. Excellent finance person. No bad representation. Everything explained well. Took plenty of time to help us Joseph our sales person was o e of the best we have used.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Our car salesman was very helpful and had a great attitude . The car want they didn’t have so he had the car shipped from state.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I was a bit nervous about buying a new vehicle but that all went away when I met Barry at Oxmoor Toyota. Everyone was so nice and made me feel very comfortable during the purchasing process. All of my questions were answered and I feel like I got a fair price on my trade-in. I also like the fact that they encouraged me to stop in anytime if I have questions about the technology or need anything at all!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Brittany helped me initially connect with my salesperson, Cory. She was very polite and helpful. Cory was outstanding to work with and respected my limited time. The insurance person, Mr Barito was very helpful and saved me money on my auto insurance. The finance person was also great at explaining warranty And finance options. Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Straight forward experience with friendly staff and make a good in matter of minutes. It is really important that dealers appreciate your business and not trying to get you in anyway. Fair offer was made with a least amount of negotitation

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Cory was great! Patient and kind and NO PRESSURE. Ended up with a new car because they had a deal we couldn’t refuse. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

After walking away from the other Toyota for under valuing my trade in by $4k, Elliott easily got us to where we needed to walk away with a new car. Buying cars should always be this honest and easy. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Our salesman, Logan, was extremely pleasant and efficient. He made the entire process quick and painless. This is our second Rav4, and we’ll probably be back for more!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Corey was extremely nice and was funny, which helped relaxed my nerves as this was my first time buying a car for myself. He was extremely patient with me as I kept making him get different keys to different cars to test drive. He walked me through all the paperwork and helped me understand what I was signing and what the best options for me as well. I walked out feeling achieved as I bought my first car a silver Toyota Corolla and I love it. The service I received was amazing as being a 20 year old female a lot ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I was well taken care of by the sales team and finance department. Negotiated via text and had exactly what I wanted delivered. No Miss's no fuss.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Barry was very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. We enjoyed our experience and it was easy, all details were explained thoroughly, and we left with a wonderful vehicle. I would highly recommend both Barry and Oxmoor Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Clean safe. No pressure.more relaxing than last dealership. They all seemed very attentive to make sure everyone was receiving their service needed.less than 3hours to get car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Terrell was kind, knowledgeable and made the process of buying easy. The facility was clean and spacious with everyone wearing masks so my daughters and I felt safe and comfortable! We are thrilled with our Used Honda HRV!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Ronnie made the experience as easy as possible. Car buying is a long process so never really pleasant but it was better than other car experiences we have had

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Best dealership to buy a Toyota...customer service is top notch and very competitive in their pricing. Better than most area competition. Highly recommend!!! Will buy from them again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Ashley was very professional and great to work With. Being an out of state customer, i was a bit hesitant but she was very helpful in easing out the process. I give 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

They were in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly. We were very pleased with the service and we got what we wanted. We love our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Easy. Quick. (1.5 hours). No Problems or surprises. Bought during the Covid 19. These guys had the best selection of Rav 4’ in the state.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

The Oxmoor team of Kianna, Chuck Josh did excellent job in helping me purchase my vehicle; especially during this social distancing. Dealership planning ifor safety was excellent not only for the customer but emploees. Great job! Thanks Oxmoor team

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

I am 67 years old and have purchased over a dozen vehicles in my life. Out of those purchases, this has been the most enjoyable experience I have had. Cory Morris was very knowledgeable, sincere, and enjoyable person to work with. I hope to do more business with him in the future. Donald S.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Awesome service and quick and easy with my new truck! Thank you to the team at Toyota for making the transition for my trade in so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Good customer service, buying process was fair, and the facilities were excellent. My salesman was efficient, fairly knowledgeable, and wonderful at accommodating my requests. The finance representative was fast and efficient at getting paperwork organized for the signing process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Buying a new vehicle is never like lying in a bed of roses. I got a great price and was treated well at Oxmoor Toyota. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful, process was straightforward will definitely recommend this dealership found the car I wanted and worked out a dealer trade so I wouldn't have to travel out of state

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

From the initial cars information sent by Amber via text messaging to working with the representative Labed on the lot, Oxmoor Toyota has delivered a satisfying customer service. We at the end happily purchased a used car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Josh was the salesman and was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I would work with him again and recommend him to anyone friend and family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Came in to trade pickup for new car so I could get payments down... had a great sales experience. Would recommend oxmore Toyota to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

The buying process was fairly straight forward. Logan, our sales associate, was very helpful. The internet sales team did a great job at getting everything setup prior to our arrival. Our vehicle was delivered without the headphones or remote control for the DVD system, but the dealership quickly provided the equipment - otherwise 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Excellent, professional, hassle free car purchasing experience! We ironed out all purchase details, including trade, sight unseen over the phone before I ever set foot in the dealer show room.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Purchased 2020 Rav4 today. William was knowledgeable and most helpful. The whole process takes awhile, but it went very smoothly. Several employees were involved, and each made a positive impression.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

I was intersected in purchasing a new Dodge Avenger. Somebody from Oxmoor Toyota called my phone immediately after my inquire. They helped me the whole way through!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Excellent Service, Great Salesman! Quick and helpful. We couldn’t ask for better care. We love the Highlander and will continue to use Oxmoor Toyota in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

I bought my second car at Oxmoor Toyota. Ashley helped me again. She's amazing. Everything went great. I highly recommend going there to buy your next car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Fair prices and didn’t feel pressure to buy. The salesman I worked with even filled up the gas tank of my new car, out of his own pocket!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Good experience . Prompt service. Salesperson helpful and knowledgeable. Help with insurance and title excellent. Location easy to get in and out. No high pressure sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Super pleased with my salesman, William and the Camry. One of the easiest car purchases I have ever had. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Toyota and suggest you ask for William Moberly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Quick response to my inquiry on Cars.com. 10 minutes from my text to visiting the lot. Joe did a terrific job and I will recommend this dealership highly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

I drove out of Nashville to search for a better deal on a new Toyota. Found this truck on cars.com and immediately called about it Melissa my online representative was flawless. She did an excellent job for me. She kept me up to date with all the information I needed. When I got to Oxmoor Toyota, she handed me off to Joshua who completed my purchase. I'm completely satisfied with Oxmoor Toyota !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

It was rather good experience in buying a new car. I feel like we got a great new hybrid vehicle and we made a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

The staff at Oxmoor Toyota was very good and helping me buy my new car the process was smooth and helped me out with my purchase of my new car thank you for your service and I would recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Oxmoor sales and staff were friendly and provided good customer service. I appreciates all of their long distance help. I’m happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

I negotiated a price online and went in the next day to buy the car. Everyone was very professional. Ashley Green, Kaitlyn Edlund and William Adrio were great to work with. The process went smoothly and there were no unexpected issues.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

Great service - Joe Deitz was the best salesman we’ve dealt with- love Toyota’s in general and will always deal with Oxmoor Toyota- they were all very nice

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Internet sales staff was great. Salesman was great. Very patient and knowledgeable Good selection of cars. Financing process was not the best. Secure your own financing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

You will not be disappointed shopping for a car here. They treat you graciously and do not waste your time. Very straight forward on pricing and negotiations. Ask for Terrell, he won't steer you wrong!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I wasn't looking forward to buying a car because of my past experience. My salesman was Jimmy Vandenberg and he was great! He let me look at cars and didn't follow me around. He wasn't pushy at all and he actually listened to me. I was able to stay within my price range. He made my car buying experience so nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Good experience- salesman was great and knew his business! The sales manager was a little pushy and got a little out of sorts if things didn’t work his way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I am writing this review to express how happy I am with the Lease Purchasing Agent, Salesperson, and all who were involved in making this one of my best experiences buying a car. I came into the dealership wanting out of a lease that was just not the right car for me. Doug Wolford, the lease purchasing agent went right to work. Set me up with a salesperson Matt and off we went on a test drive. I come back and we had a long way to go before I was going to be able to drive away in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

My wife and I drove 4.5 hours to purchase a used Prius with some special features. Melissa Hortenbury, Kyle Hazlett, and Evan Harn at Oxmoor Toyota provided truthful answers to our many questions. They gave us honest information that we had not been given by other dealers closer to our home. A great car buying experience that we will share with others who are interested in buying a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Both the salesman and his manager were very friendly and accommodating thru the entire process. This lease was much shorter in time spent by me. The whole process of looking, evaluating, buying and doing the paperwork was much more pleasant than previous encounters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Thank you Doug Wolford and team in making our car purchase and transaction as easy as possible. We will be sure to make future purchases from Oxmoor Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

I had a Great Experience at Oxmoor Toyota . The Manager Doug Wolford made it a non stressful experience. This is my second RAV4. David Bubba Raymond was my sales person and he always makes it fun!! The whole staff took care of me including Sabrina who helped me get acclimated to my car and Jason Duff who assisted in all the financial work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

My brother leased two cars from these two guys. I thought the deal was great! So I went for it, bought a car. I told Elliot and Doug what type of car I wanted. When I arrived at the Dealership, the car was ready for me to take off in. I drove 70 miles one way, all the way from Columbus, Ind. it was well worth it working with Elliott and Doug Wolford. Everyone at the dealership was great 👍 from the time we hit the parking lot till we left!!! I will return and refer customers. Thanks for being honest and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Dealt with Doug Wolford - As a single woman, he treated me with respect and answered all questions that I had with a smile, and he made me fee at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Doug Wolford provided excellent customer service when I turned in my leased Toyota Highlander. He was very personable and friendly and made the whole process easy. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend Doug and Oxmoor Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Doug was very helpful with my lease turn in. He is very knowledgeable. In his profession. He was friendly and eager to help.. I left the license plate holder on the car and he went. out of his way to retrieve it for me. Overall I was well pleased with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I've bought several cars from him over the past 20 years. He's goes out of his way to provide EXCELLENT service, a good deal, and finds you exactly what you want. Now that he is with this dealership I just may be buying a Toyota for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

I have been a Toyota customer since 1999, the sales and finance staff are excellent! They are very knowledgable about Toyota vehicles and have a no pressure atmosphere! I highly recommend giving them a chance with your next purchase or lease! Toyota cars are reliable, affordable and have a high return on value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We have dealt with Doug Wolford 2 times in the last 4 yeas. He extremely professional and follows through with everything he tells you. He was always easy to contact and if not available returns calls promptly. We enjoyed working with him and I would return to this dealership because of him and the outstanding experience we had. The service at this dealership is also excellent. and would return there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

I have bought a lot of cars in the past , but my experience, being a single woman, with Doug was over the top. He made the process easy and comfortable. He is a wonderful and hardworking salesman who loves what he does. Thank you Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Working with Mr. Wolfird was not only fun, but he understood my needs. He got me into a car I totally love and I'm sure will enjoy forever. He also went above & beyond when I left my favorite CD in the player of my returned car. He took the time to send it back to me. Mr. Wolford thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Wow what a experience!I'm 62 years old and have bought alot of vehicles.I have never in my life been so blown away by this salesman we dealt with.His professional manner was outstanding.I would recommend this guy for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Doug is the most honest man I have ever dealt with! I can say anyone I know looking for a Toyota I send to Doug with the confidence of knowing there going to be treated great and he is going to do everything in his power to get you the vehicle you want. Five star rating doesn't even come close to the experience we have had with him if I could give him the above and beyond five star I certainly would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Everything was pleasant,Had a good experience during this process. Doug was helpful, and got me into a car that fitted my needs. the vehicle I selected firs all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I sincerely appreciated the attention that was extended by our sales person...every question we had was answered! Having our concerns addressed without feeling pressured was a relief.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I worked with Doug Wolford. He was extremely well knowledgeable in answering all my questions and helped me through out the process. I will certainly contact Doug if I have any other qestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

I had a 7 year old car in for service with over 100,000 miles. Doug was able to get me into a new 2017 Camry which made my wife very happy. The deal was very good but yet fair. I would go here again in a heart beat if I needed a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review