Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Del I had an Excellent experience I went online pick a car Made an appointment to test drive No pressure Jessica imperizelli was very responsive and helpful Cory Morris was helpful professional and fast. The finance dept was quick and easy Overall an excellent experience Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Fantastic Customer Service: Logan Devine, sales consultant & Patrick O’Donnell, general manager went above and beyond to find a Toyota Camry XLE (specific color for the outside and inside, specific packages and accessories). They did not have it in stock so they looked high and low acr the region to find it. They did. I got the car I wanted at a good price. These two were so nice and friendly. I didn’t know them before this purchase but feel like they are friends.now. Yes, I know. Buying the car from them was a very pleasant experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Super pleased with my salesman, William and the Camry. One of the easiest car purchases I have ever had. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Toyota and suggest you ask for William Moberly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I wasn't looking forward to buying a car because of my past experience. My salesman was Jimmy Vandenberg and he was great! He let me look at cars and didn't follow me around. He wasn't pushy at all and he actually listened to me. I was able to stay within my price range. He made my car buying experience so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I am writing this review to express how happy I am with the Lease Purchasing Agent, Salesperson, and all who were involved in making this one of my best experiences buying a car. I came into the dealership wanting out of a lease that was just not the right car for me. Doug Wolford, the lease purchasing agent went right to work. Set me up with a salesperson Matt and off we went on a test drive. I come back and we had a long way to go before I was going to be able to drive away in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

My wife and I drove 4.5 hours to purchase a used Prius with some special features. Melissa Hortenbury, Kyle Hazlett, and Evan Harn at Oxmoor Toyota provided truthful answers to our many questions. They gave us honest information that we had not been given by other dealers closer to our home. A great car buying experience that we will share with others who are interested in buying a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Both the salesman and his manager were very friendly and accommodating thru the entire process. This lease was much shorter in time spent by me. The whole process of looking, evaluating, buying and doing the paperwork was much more pleasant than previous encounters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Thank you Doug Wolford and team in making our car purchase and transaction as easy as possible. We will be sure to make future purchases from Oxmoor Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

I had a Great Experience at Oxmoor Toyota . The Manager Doug Wolford made it a non stressful experience. This is my second RAV4. David Bubba Raymond was my sales person and he always makes it fun!! The whole staff took care of me including Sabrina who helped me get acclimated to my car and Jason Duff who assisted in all the financial work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

My brother leased two cars from these two guys. I thought the deal was great! So I went for it, bought a car. I told Elliot and Doug what type of car I wanted. When I arrived at the Dealership, the car was ready for me to take off in. I drove 70 miles one way, all the way from Columbus, Ind. it was well worth it working with Elliott and Doug Wolford. Everyone at the dealership was great 👍 from the time we hit the parking lot till we left!!! I will return and refer customers. Thanks for being honest and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Dealt with Doug Wolford - As a single woman, he treated me with respect and answered all questions that I had with a smile, and he made me fee at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Doug Wolford provided excellent customer service when I turned in my leased Toyota Highlander. He was very personable and friendly and made the whole process easy. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend Doug and Oxmoor Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Doug was very helpful with my lease turn in. He is very knowledgeable. In his profession. He was friendly and eager to help.. I left the license plate holder on the car and he went. out of his way to retrieve it for me. Overall I was well pleased with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I've bought several cars from him over the past 20 years. He's goes out of his way to provide EXCELLENT service, a good deal, and finds you exactly what you want. Now that he is with this dealership I just may be buying a Toyota for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I have been a Toyota customer since 1999, the sales and finance staff are excellent! They are very knowledgable about Toyota vehicles and have a no pressure atmosphere! I highly recommend giving them a chance with your next purchase or lease! Toyota cars are reliable, affordable and have a high return on value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

We have dealt with Doug Wolford 2 times in the last 4 yeas. He extremely professional and follows through with everything he tells you. He was always easy to contact and if not available returns calls promptly. We enjoyed working with him and I would return to this dealership because of him and the outstanding experience we had. The service at this dealership is also excellent. and would return there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

I have bought a lot of cars in the past , but my experience, being a single woman, with Doug was over the top. He made the process easy and comfortable. He is a wonderful and hardworking salesman who loves what he does. Thank you Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Working with Mr. Wolfird was not only fun, but he understood my needs. He got me into a car I totally love and I'm sure will enjoy forever. He also went above & beyond when I left my favorite CD in the player of my returned car. He took the time to send it back to me. Mr. Wolford thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Doug is the most honest man I have ever dealt with! I can say anyone I know looking for a Toyota I send to Doug with the confidence of knowing there going to be treated great and he is going to do everything in his power to get you the vehicle you want. Five star rating doesn't even come close to the experience we have had with him if I could give him the above and beyond five star I certainly would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Everything was pleasant,Had a good experience during this process. Doug was helpful, and got me into a car that fitted my needs. the vehicle I selected firs all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Wow what a experience!I'm 62 years old and have bought alot of vehicles.I have never in my life been so blown away by this salesman we dealt with.His professional manner was outstanding.I would recommend this guy for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I sincerely appreciated the attention that was extended by our sales person...every question we had was answered! Having our concerns addressed without feeling pressured was a relief.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I worked with Doug Wolford. He was extremely well knowledgeable in answering all my questions and helped me through out the process. I will certainly contact Doug if I have any other qestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Doug is great to work with, very attentive, and provides all around great service. He's also very knowledgeable with many, many years of experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

I had a 7 year old car in for service with over 100,000 miles. Doug was able to get me into a new 2017 Camry which made my wife very happy. The deal was very good but yet fair. I would go here again in a heart beat if I needed a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

First let me start the main reason we bought our new car at this dealership is because the of the service that we received over the last 10 years from Donna Skaggs. How many people have their 2004 with 170,000 miles minivan serviced at a dealership? Not many but we did because of Donna's personal and great service. So when my wife decided on another minivan, she said we have to buy a Toyota because she loves Donna and that is why we came back to this dealership. Our Salesman was Corry Morris who was wonderful and was a straight shooter and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Doug Wolford is the BEST!! I came in for service and out I went with a new 2016 Toyota Highlander. I was able to lower my payment and obtain the make and color of my dreams... He was extremely personable, a quick negotiator and pleasant to work with. If you need a car please visit Oxmoor Toyota and ask for Doug Wolford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

I have never had such a pleasant and EASY experience buying a car. Buying car is usually a long drawn out stressful process and this wasn't. I had a list of needs (and a couple wants), Cory sat down with us and sold the car to ME not my husband since I was the one to be driving it. I got all the things on my list and Cory thought of a couple things I hadn't. I will absolutely be going back (again and again).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

This man is really dedicated to his job and customers. If you want a real deal call Doug Wolford he is #1. When I first spoke to Doug he said Ill take care of you like your my family. I thought is the for real. Guess what he is for real honest loyal explaining every little thing. No hassle whatsoever. The whole process was professional and quick. Ill never buy a car unless it is Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Wow! Doug Wolford is committed to getting a deal done and follow up. He was sensitive to our time crunch and listened the entire process. The world needs more Doug's and people like Oxmoor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

If you are looking to purchase a car with trust and ease then I highly recommend Doug Wolford ! He takes care of you as a members of his family , and he goes above and beyond to make sure you have found your dream car ! We have purchased several cars from Mr. Wolford and very happy with his service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Doug was patient with me as I took time to purchase my vehicle. He was pleasant to work with and answered my questions in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Absolutely the best experience ever ..........never before has car buying been so easy....thank you Doug Wolford for being so personally involved .....I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

I worked with Cory Morris and he was amazing. When I came in I was certain that I was going to get a crappy deal due to credit & other issues. He took his time & found me a car that worked for me and my specific budget. He went above and beyond to make me feel at home & was so pleasant throughout the entire ordeal. I would definitely recommend the Oxmoor Toyota dealership. Ask for Cory Morris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Thank you Nik Czzowitz for my excellent experience at Oxmoor Toyota service Department. Your knowledge and devotion to customer service made me rate Toyota service center "5 star" Nik identified the problem, ordered parts, followed up with part department till it was delivered, contacted me with service scheduling and my car was ready in no time. Highly recommend Nik to anyone with any repay service needs. He is the one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

The most pleasant car buying experience from start to finish. I was followed up with to make sure all my needs were met. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Thank you Cory Morris! Cory was extremely helpful during my car buying experience; he understood exactly what I was looking for and made car buying a positive experience. I would recommend Cory to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at Oxmoor Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

Cory was my salesperson and I wanted to let him know that I was pleased with the sale and his devotion to service and attention to detail. He delivered on his promises. The whole Dealership made my expierence worth the trip to Oxmoor. Thanks Cory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

I had a very positive experience with Oxmoor Toyota. I feel i got a good deal on a well serviced used car. Service department had install 4 new tires, a week before i purchased. I would recommend Cory Morris as your salesman. He has been very helpful and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Our salesperson, Cory Morris, was pleasant to work with and very knowledgable about the car we were interested in. He took both of us, husband and wife, seriously in the process. He helped us get a better deal through negotiating with the management. There was one small thing that needed to be fixed on the car we bought. He promised to get it fixed before we closed the deal and kept his promise afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

My sales person Cory Morris was Great, he found what I was looking for with no pressure at all! Paul in finance got me a super low interest rate. I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Bought a 2013 ford f 150 that I found in the Internet. The ad said it was a certified vehicle that came with a 12 month 12000 mile comprehensive warranty and up to a 7 year 100000 mile power train warranty. The salesman even told me this as we were test driving the vehicle. After we finalized the deal, i asked about the price of the deductible for services. Another man then came out and told me this car is not certified, that ford does not certify their vehicle and that I would have to pay for any extended warranty after the factory warranty ran out. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Mad @ myself for letting my credit score get so low. We purchased the car we were leasing and our credit was just fair and Doug worked hard to get us a 5.9% interest rate. Finance & insurance departments were very nice and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

I recently had a Safety Recall completed at Oxmoor. My service writer Neal was efficient and expedited my repair very quickly. I experienced a little hiccup on the repair but soon I was on my way. I've had several oil changes and routine maintenance items completed on my Tundra and my wife's Solara at Oxmoor Toyota in the past 11-years and they are my first choice for service and a first stop on my family members search for new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Dealing with Cory was straightforward and to the point. I appreciated his professionalism and his no nonsense sales approach. Cory can be trusted to deliver on what he gives his word to, he is passionate about following through for the customer. We were promised an extra set of keys and some additional service and he made sure we were taken care of. I got a fair deal, and we are very pleased with the used vehicle we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I went in to buy my husband a top of the line, silver pick-up truck. Thanks to Cory I bought the perfect truck and my husband and I are very excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

As our vehicle needs change, we can always count on a great sales experience at Oxmoor Toyota. Cory Morris and Evan Harn always work hard to exceed my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Cory Morris is by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I recommend him to anyone that wants an honest salesman that tells it like it is and make the hassle of car buying fun. Great experience and when I am looking for another vehicle I will go back to Oxmoor toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Cory Morris was efficient and honest and to the point. Buying a car was a no hassle experience and he was professional and gave us what we needed. I would definitely recommend Oxmoor Toyota to anyone looking for a new car. I was quite pleased, in and out in less than an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

As soon as we got there, Cory Morris was waiting for us and greeted us. He took us to look at used vehicles, since that's what we were interested in. He showed us a Rav 4, then ran off to get the keys for a test drive. In the meantime we found a 2013 Tacoma that we really liked. He happened to have the keys for it already so we test drove it and were hooked. The whole experience was great and we drove it off the lot. Cory was very eager to please and took care of the paperwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

Had a warning light issue related to my brakes. It took four tries to resolve the issue but you got Toyota involved and resolved it. Donna was wonderful, kept me informed, got me a loaner when needed, and would not let go til we got it resolved. I walked away with a new battery, courtesy of Toyota, along with the problem resolved. I gave feedback on your service at week two, which was not totally positive, so wanted to be sure that I got a chance to follow up with you and let you know how the problem was resolved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

Mr. Coffey was and has been a professional and a gentleman in caring out his duties to provide excellent service to me. Thank you Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Just helped my parents lease a 2016 Toyota Camry last night. Was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Andrew Jackson helped them decide between a Camry and Avalon. He was very professional and knowledgeable about Toyota products. My parents hate buying cars and that is why they kept their last car for 13 years. This time it was different and they really enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Austin Carr did a great job of working with us to find the perfect car. He was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the different options available. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

I'm usually don't take time to write reviews, but Austin was such a pleasure to deal with that I think others should know how he made the process really enjoyable. He was down to earth, personable and a really solid guy. I felt like he listened to us and we got the best deal possible. I'd recommend Austin and Oxmoor in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

All I can say is Cory Morris, I mean what an incredible sales person and as trust worthy as they come. This guy is the man literally, he walks around the entire dealership acting like he owns the place and man does he back it up, THIS guy will get you what you want, he has the means of doing it and giving you a chance even with not so great credit he will make it happen. Above and beyond in customer service for anything that I expected in buying a car in this case a truck, the man is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

I hate car buying and writing a review comes with some difficulty. This Dealership has a high-end appeal. I have to enthusiastically recommend Bobby Fiske as a wonderful, helpful, upfront salesperson. Nothing hidden with him, very informed on his product and makes the ordeal of buying a more pleasurable. I give him 5 stars! If you are going there, ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

I'm not one to write reviews but I had a good experience with Oxmoor Toyota and Bobby Fiske. They never gave up and wanted to make the deal for me that I would accept. After a few weeks of talking we made the deal and I couldn't be happier with the Sienna Limited we purchased. I traded in a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder at the price I requested and drove off in the Sienna that was better priced than any other Sienna Limited withing 250 miles. Bobby always answered my texts and phone calls. He was committed to finishing the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

Cory Morris has helped me significantly in my recent car purchase. He was able to get me the absolute lowest price on my new car and did not pressure me whatsoever. He definitely went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Mr. Fiske showed me several cars, one of which I planned to purchase. The only reason I did not was because my son and son-in-law found a different car for me at another dealership, so the sale at Oxmoor Toyota never happened. Nevertheless, I wanted to compliment this young man for the excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He even allowed me to bring in my dog. I really regret that I couldn't give him the sale, but at least I can recommend him. Dr. Beverly Sorgi Lagrange, KY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Cory Morris was our sales person. He was very professional yet very pleasant. He knew his job well and strive to be sure that we were totally satisfied. He was even playing with my 21 month old granddaughter. The finance dept. was also a pleasant experience. I found the dealership to be very clean and inviting. I would recommend Cory and Oxmoor Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

I recently purchased a used vehicle for my son. Evan Harn and Cory Morris went out of their way to make this one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Oxmoor Toyota should be proud to employ such high quality and customer focused people. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

We drove from the suburbs of Chicago to Louisville to purchase a new Toyota 4Runner from Oxmoor. The manager on Saturday September 5, 2015 had us speak with with the General Manager, Evan Harn. Evan spoke with us over the phone before we made the trip to confirm the vehicle we wanted was in stock and to answer any questions we had. Evan offered to begin the paperwork and get the vehicle ready, so we didn't spend time waiting at the dealership unnecessarily. We arrived at Oxmoor early the following day, an hour before they opened. An Oxmoor Salesperson, Klaus, arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

Greg Gabhart. My friends call me Gabby but I will try to keep this short as to not lose people's attention to a message that I feel must be recogniized. My wife recently visited Oxmoor Toyota website and commented on our displeasure with the associates we dealt with. When I discovered we were overcharged by approximately $2500.00 . The MSRP price. When I received our first bill I went to Oxmoor Toyota to discuss this issue. The salesman of our new truck put me in touch with another employee then disappeared never to be seen again. I was basically told because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

Cory (Morris) was very friendly and had an open way about him that really made me feel that he wanted to help get just the right car for me. Although he touted the good things about Toyota, when I told him I was looking for an inexpensive used car he remained enthusiastic as we perused the large lot in 95 degree heat. He found just the right car and after a negotiation of less than five minutes we settled on a deal that met all my expectations. Done. It was that easy and I will certainly send my friends his way! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Absolutely a very pleasant and memorable experience of buying a 2015 Camry SE at Oxmoor. Elliott Martin would be easily the best and nicest salesperson you could ever meet. Downright honest and no pressure tactics involved. It was totally in contrast to the way we were treated rudely at Jeff Wyler Toyota. It was a world of a difference between the ways we were treated at Oxmoor and Wyler. Wife was impressed beyond words. These guys at Oxmoor know how to treat a customer with respect. Oxmoor has won us over as their lifelong customers with their great attitude and hospitality. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I didn't get pressured and Austin answered all my questions....they're customer service has been great. I left with a new Avalon and like it as much as I did my dealer experience and I HATE buying cars. I'm very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

If anyone here is looking for a salesman who is very knowledgeable in the products he sells and doesn't see you as another dollar sign then give Bobby Fiske a chance. My girlfriend and I were looking for a new truck today and he made our experience there great. no problems here unlike past experience with bad car sales man. very positive here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

My husband was driving a 1998 Dodge Ram that had 229000 miles on it. We have been looking for a good used truck for quite awhile. We quickly realized that there are not many used trucks that were in our price range. We drove thru Oxmoor Toyota Tuesday evening and came across a nice Dodge Ram that was priced at $34000 which was more than we wanted to spend. We just glanced at the inside and figured we would just keep looking but Cory saw us and the rest is history! He agreed that the price was a little high and told Todd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

Short of being given a free new car, I could not have enjoyed a better experience at Oxmoor Toyota. Not only did I recieve a fair price, but the gentlemen who worked with me ensured that a couple of small fixes got taken care of at no extra cost before I left the lot. I felt the customer service at Oxmoor Toyota was second to none. I am grateful for Kenny, Kiley, and C.W. and their hard effort to earn my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

I can not say enough about the EXCELLENT care and service I received today from Stephen Coffey in the service dept. He was able to work my vehicle in and got my air condition repaired in record time. Not only will I be returning for ALL future work...but I'm referring all of my family and friends there as well....I could not ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

Great experience. Sales team were committed to ensuring that I had the right vehicle at the right price (TrueCar pricing) with the right accessories. I would certainly recommend anyone to use Oxmoor Toyota or working with Scott a/k/a "Scooter"

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review