Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Cory Morris was very professional and attentive. He made the purchase of our Camry very easy and enjoyable. He was very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed during the process. Thanks bunches.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Best dealership to buy a Toyota...customer service is top notch and very competitive in their pricing. Better than most area competition. Highly recommend!!! Will buy from them again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Cory Morris is a true professional! He made our experience a joy! Thank you Cory!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Ashley was very professional and great to work With. Being an out of state customer, i was a bit hesitant but she was very helpful in easing out the process. I give 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Very good experience w/ Cory Morris. Very professional, courteous, and sincere!Did exactly what was expected and followed through/on his end of deal. Went over and beyond during the process and we felt very well treated! Definitely will seek out Cory w/ next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Corey was very informative, helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience. He jokes that he’s the “old man” because of his time with the company and his knowledge and uplifting demeanor definitely show that he knows what’s up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Overall experience was better than the last few visits. Our sales rep was excellent, very personable and friendly while not pushy. His manager is the reason for 4 stars as he was off putting and did not show a willingness to really work with us. Overall this experience made me feel aMore comfortable returning to them for a purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review