Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2017
 

WE BOUGHT A 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY FROM CORY MORRIS ON WEDNESDAY SEPT. 20 2017 I love it It is BEAUTIFUL CAR CORY worked hArd with us to help us find a car worked and could afford. If your looking for a new or used car I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO GO SEE CORY MORRIS AT OXMOOR TOYOTA HE WL WORK OUT A DEAL FOR U

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Had an excellent experience at Oxmoor Toyota. Kyle Hazlett was very ougoing and did a good job getting us in a new vehicle. Very satisfied.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2017
 

Elliot was awesome. I hate the entire car buying experience and he made it very enjoyable. I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new car which I did not think was possible. Will recommend to everyone !

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Been coming here over 2 years now and I'm impressed every single time. Took my Corolla here and now currently taking my Camry. I always come to my guy, Nik, because of his outstanding performance and great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

My wife and I drove 4.5 hours to purchase a used Prius with some special features. Melissa Hortenbury, Kyle Hazlett, and Evan Harn at Oxmoor Toyota provided truthful answers to our many questions. They gave us honest information that we had not been given by other dealers closer to our home. A great car buying experience that we will share with others who are interested in buying a Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

I am writing this review to express how happy I am with the Lease Purchasing Agent, Salesperson, and all who were involved in making this one of my best experiences buying a car. I came into the dealership wanting out of a lease that was just not the right car for me. Doug Wolford, the lease purchasing agent went right to work. Set me up with a salesperson Matt and off we went on a test drive. I come back and we had a long way to go before I was going to be able to drive away in this new 18 Camry that I had already fallen in love with. We finally arrived at an agreeable sale and I have to say again everyone who worked on this deal was incredible and I would highly recommend this dealership. I know a lot of times reviews are negative and we never hear of the good experiences but I wanted to take the time to express my very positive experience at Oxmoor Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review